News Line

    Go to Home Back
Email this to a friend
Printable version
Monday, March 12, 2012 - 6.30 GMT
Six new envoys present credentials


Four new Ambassadors and two High Commissioners presented credentials to President Mahinda Rajapaksa at the Presidential Secretariat today (March 12).

They were:

H. E. Mohamad Sharari El- Bakheit El- Fayez Ambassador of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

H. E. U Myo Lwin Ambassador of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

H. E. Ioannis E Raptakis Ambassador of the Greek Republic

H. E. Poldej Worachat Ambassador of the Kingdom of Thailand

H. E. Samuel K Mbambo High Commissioner of the Republic of Namibia

H. E. Robyn Mudie High Commissioner of Australia





Contact Information:: Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: March 12, 2012.

Copyright 2008 Policy Research & Information Unit of the Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.