News Line

    Go to Home Back
Email this to a friend
Printable version
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 6.52 GMT
North and East universities to get two new engineering faculties


Arrangements are underway to establish two new faculties at universities in the Northern and Eastern provinces.

Accordingly, two new faculties for Engineering stream will be established in University of Jaffna in the Northern Province and the Eastern University in the Eastern Province, the University Grants Commission said.





Contact Information:: Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: October 10, 2012.

Copyright 2008 Policy Research & Information Unit of the Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.