News Line

    Go to Home Back
Email this to a friend
Printable version
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 09.10 GMT
Three new Non-Resident envoys present credentials


One new ambassador and two high commissioners accredited to Sri Lanka presented their credentials to President Mahinda Rajapaksa at the Presidential Secretariat this morning:

Dr. Hassan E. El Talib
Ambassador of the Republic of Sudan

Mr. Jose Maria De Silva Vieira Morais
High Commissioner of the Republic of Mozambique

Ms. Elizabeth Paula Napeyok
High Commissioner of the Republic of Uganda





Contact Information:: Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: October 24, 2013.

Copyright 2008 Policy Research & Information Unit of the Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.