News Line

    Go to Home Back
Email this to a friend
Printable version
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 4.41 GMT

Subjects under State Defence Ministry released


The gazette notification detailing the institutions that come under the State Defence Ministry has been issued. Accordingly, the four institutions that have been allocated to the State Defence Ministry are-:

1. Defence Services Command and Staff College

2. Ranaviru Seva Authority

3. Defence Services School

4. National Cadet Corps





Contact Information:: Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: February 16, 2015.

Copyright 2008 Policy Research & Information Unit of the Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.