News Line

    Go to Home Back
Email this to a friend
Printable version
Thursday, July 09, 2015 - 10.40 GMT
Three new SLFP Organizers appointed


Three new SLFP organizers received their appointment letters from President Maithripala Sirisena today (July 9) at Presidentís Official Residence.

Accordingly, Mr. Chamara Sampath Dahanayake was appointed as the SLFP organizer for Budulla- Passara while Mr. Nandimithra Ekanayake was appointed for Matale-Rattota. Mr. Sumith Samanadasa received his appointment letter as the SLFP organizer for Haputale.

Minister Rajitha Senaratne and Opposition Leader Nimal Siripala de Silva also participated at this occasion.






Contact Information:: Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: July 09, 2015.

Copyright © 2008 Policy Research & Information Unit of the Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.