News Line

    Go to Home Back
Email this to a friend
Printable version
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 08.30 GMT
3 New Ministers sworn in


Three new Cabinet Ministers were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat today (24).

Following are the Ministers and their portfolios:

Hon. Mangala Samaraweera Minister of Foreign Affairs

Hon. Wijedasa Rajapakshe Minister of Justice

Hon. D.M. Swaminathan Minister of Rehabilitation and Resettlement





Contact Information:: Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: August 24, 2015.

Copyright 2008 Policy Research & Information Unit of the Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.